Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

142 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Francisco is a great family doctor who makes me feel comfortable and we’ll informed of my options.
ASHLEY G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always so kind and understanding!
JOSE R.
Submitted 07/24/21
You know your in good hands, when you feel at peace no matter the situation!!
DIANA P.
Submitted 07/24/21
The best OBG he really cares for his patients!
SOPHIA G.
Submitted 07/03/21
As usual everything was great!!
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excelente servicio, todo el personal en la clínica siempre muy amable y con una excelente atención a los pacientes
ROSA L.
Submitted 06/23/21
I had a great experience! Super professional , Dr. Francisco Bueso answered all my question and concerns. Overall amazing service!!
MARIE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
As always, amazing service from beginning to end. Dr. Bueso and staff never disappoint.
MONICA B.
Submitted 06/23/21
A good doctor who is very personable and seem to really care about the patient.
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor francisco as been my doctor for a while I will not leave him for someone else he been there for me. Tru my stroggle. Thank you Dr francisco
MARIA Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
It is my husbands first time with Dr. Bueso. I really liked the fact that he took his time with him and answerered his with health concern questions.
GABRIELA LILEAN G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Bueso is such a good doctor he gives excellent service I won’t change my Doctor
BYRON J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Professional, efficient,courteous.
JOE SIDNEY B.
Submitted 06/16/21
I love Dr. Francisco Bueso he’s an awesome Doctor
GUADALUPE M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Dr.
MONICA G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Yes very good doctors
CRUZ V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Francisco Bueso is a very professional, caring doctor. He takes the time to explain and listen to your concerns.
VELMA B.
Submitted 06/07/21
My experience with Dr.Francisco Buesco was and is an amazing one. Love the professionalism and the bedside manners that he installs. Along with the staff such professionals and very attentive to your needs . I’m so very happy to be treated by such an intelligent doctor who knows his terminology in medicine. Highly recommend him as a Doctor. God bless these Doctors and there staff.
MARIELYS C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctors Bueso are amaizing! They are very objective, do not make you waste your time or money! I would totaly recommend them! :)
ROSA G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Súper bien