Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

137 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CESAR T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Good experience nice office
SARA F.
Submitted 12/04/21
They are our doctors professionals and great people they care and they always help us with everything I would recommend them to anyone who want higher level of care
TEAQUA J.
Submitted 12/03/21
I will definitely return to this practice. I am new to the state and had been searching for a new PCP, Dr. Bueso was very kind and understanding, he listened to my concerns about my health and the personal things that I’m dealing with. My wait time in the lobby was very short, and the staff was amazing, professional and kind.
ROSALIA P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Son personas muy amables y atienden a las personas con un calor humano excelente en especial el Doctor Francisco, explica muy bien al paciente sobre su problema, no me equivoque en escogerlo como médico primario, allí tenemos casi todo lo que necesitamos, gracias Doctor
ADRIANA G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Fernando has a lot of experience
SHANAN Z.
Submitted 11/10/21
The front desk has always been so helpful and pleasant and Dr. Bueso is very knowledgeable and helpful
MARTHA B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Comfortable ,me atendieron muy bien
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/26/21
I will be using Dr. Bueso for all of my needs from now on. After my long search for a reliable and involved PCP I have found one. I feel comfortable and confident going here for as long as I am in Houston. Thank you Dr. Bueso!
FATIMA V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good Job
SHEYLA L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Muy buen Doctor, siempre contesta mis dudas y me ayuda mucho con mi salud, gracias Doctor Fernando Buezo
RACHEL L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Francisco is a very professional and out family loves him.
NANCY M.
Submitted 10/11/21
La Mejor Experiencia que e tenido visitando a un doctor...El doctor Hueso muy amable y todo el personal amable y profesional. Aun de que estoy enferma y tengo angustia me sentí muy tranquila al escuchar al Doctor Hueso.
KENNETH WITTEN A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good first visit.
REBECCA E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great staff, very family friendly, professional & extremely helpful. Love Dr Bueso.
JAVIER M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor was friendly, informative and pleasant
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Francisco is knowledgeable, professional, and takes the time to explain things to his patients. His office workers are professional, and friendly.
OLGA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
He attended me very well. He was very attentive and caring.
DELIANA A.
Submitted 09/28/21
AVELINA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
IUD REPLACEMENT!!! I have been a patient of Dr. Bueso now for a little over 25 years. He diagnosed me with endometriosis at the age of 17. It has come back twice and he has taken care of me each time. I was having female issues and constant pain. I recently decided to change doctors because of location but regret it. Never again. I needed to replace my 5yr old iud and went elsewhere. I was told the iud had moved and became scarred and stuck to my uterus. They tried to different occasions to remove with no luck and 7 plus mins of severe pain without anesthesia. He then told me it would require outpatient surgery which would cost $2600 with insurance my portion. I cancelled immediately and contacted Dr. Bueso's office. He saw me today I gladly paid the anesthesia and he successfully in-office removed the IUD WITHOUT any PAIN or complications. I have full trust in his work. He is professional and very knowledgeable and has a great patient/doctor relationship. Never again, he is worth it!!!!
JOSE V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent attention