Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

137 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excelente
KARLA M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Todos muy amables.
CRYSTAL S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Amazing staff and doctor Thank you
CARMEN C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Toda la atención es excelente
MARIA H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great
SUSAN K.
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff was wonderful very helpful answered all my questions the office was great. Doctor B. he took time to listen and actually took time to help find who you needed medically to go to with your diagnosis a total blessing.
Cesar D.
Submitted 01/21/22
La mejor atencion como medico familiar. Siempre lo estoy recomendando y trabaja con todas ls compañías aseguradoras
JOHN A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing staff and Dr. Bueso is always going above and beyond.
JORGE C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great bedside manner, great staff.
BRIATTANY S.
Submitted 01/17/22
I have an array of different health issues, he took the time to try and figure out what is going on. While I didn't leave with a diagnosis, I left with hope, something I haven't left a drs office with in a long time. I am very excited to go back to work with him on figuring out what is wrong.
ROSA S.
Submitted 01/17/22
The doctor is a great listener and is concerned about your health.
SHAMON R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very in depth with explaining what's going on and what the next step should be. I know I have found the right PCP
PAOLA T.
Submitted 01/11/22
He is very professional, he listens and takes the time with you to see what is the best choice of treatment is best for you.
SUMMER J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great personality
JOSEFINA G.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have nothing but words of gratitude to Dr. Fernando, with his kindness, patience and, above all, very professional ..! I definitely recommend it with closed eyes .. thank you doctor
ANA VERONICA L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Es el mejor doctor!!
KRISTY O.
Submitted 12/22/21
I can always count on the staff to work me in and I truly appreciate them for it. Dr. Fernando Bueso is very knowledgeable and has so much compassion.
ELBA B.
Submitted 12/20/21
He is the best doctor.
GERARDO B.
Submitted 12/15/21
I have been with Dr. Francisco now for three years. Dr. Bueso is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. he has relieved me of much worry after visiting him & has helped heal me fully. HIGHLY Grateful for his experience & knowledge & recommendations.
JOSE P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor very friendly and helpful staff