Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

137 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AISSATOU M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Francisco Bueso is an amazing doctor. He is the best i have ever met, he is super patient and knowledgeable. I recommend him a 1000% He took his time to listen to me and discuss all my problems. most doctors nowadays rush you out of their office and don’t care about you. His office staff are also very kind and patient
JULIETTE M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Bueso has always been patient and very thorough during my doctor visits! I truly enjoy coming here! I finally found a doctor that I am comfortable with! I highly recommend trying him out for your medical visits! I started attending the practice over ten years and never left! Special thanks to Michelle also! She has always been professional and beyond helpful when I call and come! I was referred by a coworker back in 2011 and so grateful to feel like I am part of the family when I go to the doctor! This office cares about their patients!
RENE S.
Submitted 03/10/22
One the best service
ONESIMO D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Buen trato Doctores te escuchan y personal muy amable
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Inviting and thorough
CARLOS H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Exellent
MIGUEL M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Bueso is excellent and at the top among professionals in his field. He truly takes the time to listen to you and wants to find the best way to care for you.
ESPERANZA M.
Submitted 03/02/22
He is a great doctor, He always cares about his patients.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Bueso is excellent and staff I love the way te explained condition and recommendations to me office very clean and personnel very helpful and friendly
BEATRICE R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very pleasant took time to discuss what he was gonna do with me with me and if I had any questions he was ready to answer
BRENDA T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Great experience
SCOBY A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great staff, Great Doctors down to earth and people person
LATONYA T.
Submitted 02/17/22
I love that he took the time to sit discuss my health problems and he’s optimistic about helping me get with my hiatal hernia. I’m usually nervous about seeing a doctors, however Dr. Bueso, made me feel totally relaxed and my anxiety wasn’t all over the place! Thank you for making me feel less stressed about seeing the doctor!
JOSE L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent knowledge of medicine
NADIA P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great
CAROL I.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had been hesitant about coming to discuss the problem I was having,Thank you All for making me feel comfortable and helping me with a healthy plan. Thank you for hearing all my my concerns Dr Francisco Bueso I would definitely refer you to my friends & family
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great!!
PHYLLIS B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Bueso and his staff are awesome very caring and always professional
WILFREDO D.
Submitted 02/02/22
excellent doctor very professional...
ABDELKHALEK A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Giod Good