Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

142 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARVIN C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Best guys
CAROL I.
Submitted 06/20/22
It’s always a blessing to see Dr Francisco Bueso He is always informative and explains everything to help me get where I want to be with my overall Health. He is always in great spirits
BROOKE A.
Submitted 06/08/22
It’s better if you get an appointment in the morning but overall good care from the doctor how are you doing
YUPING H.
Submitted 06/07/22
The doctor and other assistant were very kind and patient
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonder doctor, gives good advice for your health to improve beter life.
DARRYL T.
Submitted 05/26/22
I had a great visit at the office
DARRYL T.
Submitted 05/26/22
I had a excellent experience in this office
NORMA P.
Submitted 05/25/22
I had a great first experience at Dr. Francisco Bueso’s office. The staff and doctor fully pay attention to detail to the patients needs and concerns.
MARIANGEL S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good
VERONICA M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Awesome!
DIANA C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Muy amables todo el equipo. El Doctor un gran profesional
CEVERA W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Timely, organized & clean..
MARELYN M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Muy amables
ANA M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Muy been doctor amable y muy combinable lo recomi3ndo
NOEMI M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Francisco listen really will to my needs thank you ❤️
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excelente su atención Muy profesional Muy buen medico
BRANDON M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Straight to the point.
NANGA N.
Submitted 04/13/22
This Doc was amazing. Very informative and easy to talk to. I wasn't rushed . He listened to my concerns and was very warm in his delivery as he addressed them.Making him my PCP for sure
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/28/22
All the personal is helpful
MARY B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Best Doctor ever, I would highly recommend for all medical needs. Dr. Bueso is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Friendly and has a great smile.