Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

67 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Francisco is a very professional and out family loves him.
NANCY M.
Submitted 10/11/21
La Mejor Experiencia que e tenido visitando a un doctor...El doctor Hueso muy amable y todo el personal amable y profesional. Aun de que estoy enferma y tengo angustia me sentí muy tranquila al escuchar al Doctor Hueso.
KENNETH WITTEN A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good first visit.
REBECCA E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great staff, very family friendly, professional & extremely helpful. Love Dr Bueso.
JAVIER M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor was friendly, informative and pleasant
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Francisco is knowledgeable, professional, and takes the time to explain things to his patients. His office workers are professional, and friendly.
OLGA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
He attended me very well. He was very attentive and caring.
DELIANA A.
Submitted 09/28/21
AVELINA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
IUD REPLACEMENT!!! I have been a patient of Dr. Bueso now for a little over 25 years. He diagnosed me with endometriosis at the age of 17. It has come back twice and he has taken care of me each time. I was having female issues and constant pain. I recently decided to change doctors because of location but regret it. Never again. I needed to replace my 5yr old iud and went elsewhere. I was told the iud had moved and became scarred and stuck to my uterus. They tried to different occasions to remove with no luck and 7 plus mins of severe pain without anesthesia. He then told me it would require outpatient surgery which would cost $2600 with insurance my portion. I cancelled immediately and contacted Dr. Bueso's office. He saw me today I gladly paid the anesthesia and he successfully in-office removed the IUD WITHOUT any PAIN or complications. I have full trust in his work. He is professional and very knowledgeable and has a great patient/doctor relationship. Never again, he is worth it!!!!
JOSE V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent attention
DAVID N.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great guy! Very nice and knowledgeable!
ZUZEL R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Todo él personal es maravilloso y él doctor le transmite mucha tranquilidad al paciente lindo trabajo él que hace.Gracias
JANET P.
Submitted 09/21/21
He is an excelente Dr and all the stuff the same .
KARENISABEL S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent experience!
CRUZ V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great Doctor. Listens and explains well.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great!
BRENT B.
Submitted 09/02/21
On time , friendly and thorough .
KEIERA H.
Submitted 08/27/21
GREAT everytime i come
ANA VERONICA L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excelente doctor!!!
MAYERLIN B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent services…Thanks