Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

22 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILY P.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very nice, kind and friendly. He explained my condition and everything to me in a very clear manner as well as my treatment options. Also, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
ANGEL G.
Submitted 05/04/21
ALICIA G.
Submitted 04/25/21
Very attentive to patients and professional!
LAVELLE W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Excellent
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bueso came recommended by a friend of mine, and I will definitely be referring others to him as well! Haven't had a Dr. that TRULY cares in a while...even the staff was warm and friendly.
MARIANA F.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt very good with the doctor. The attention was excellent. I highly recommend it
KAREN D.
Submitted 03/05/21
It was great, I loved the attention of the staff and Dr. Bueso
TERRY J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very pleasant professional staff doctor was very secure in diagnosis
MARIA U.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great stuff
RUFINO B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Muy profesional y te explica muy bien
MARY S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.FB is an amazing doctor as a new patient all my questions were answered and he went above and beyond. It was a great experience to finally meet a Doc that knew exactly what I needed and it was only my first visit! If you are hesitant due to bad experiences with past Doctors, he is the one to change your mind! Thank you Dr.Bueso
FERNANDA P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Fernando Bueso had been my doctor for 6 years now and I extremely satisfied with the service & care he provides
MARIA B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Bueso,as always,provided me with exceptional professional care. I love his practice.
AMPARO R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Siempre muy amables y excelente servicio.
MONICA B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. I have been a patient for years and always have experienced kind, caring staff.
MARIELYS C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Bueso cares about you and your loved ones! He is very experienced. My experience is being a total blessing.
SOPHIA G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Four month check up was a success! Dr. Francisco Bueso and his staff are very caring and great at what they do! Definitely recommend visiting his office for any child visits or even having a primary doctor for yourself!
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Dr and his personal is too excellent thank you
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and considerate staff all throughout the visit.
EDUARDO O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good service