Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D.

Family Medicine & OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fernando Bueso, M.D., P.A. and Francisco J. Bueso, M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very pleasant professional staff doctor was very secure in diagnosis
MARIA U.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great stuff
RUFINO B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Muy profesional y te explica muy bien
MARY S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.FB is an amazing doctor as a new patient all my questions were answered and he went above and beyond. It was a great experience to finally meet a Doc that knew exactly what I needed and it was only my first visit! If you are hesitant due to bad experiences with past Doctors, he is the one to change your mind! Thank you Dr.Bueso
FERNANDA P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Fernando Bueso had been my doctor for 6 years now and I extremely satisfied with the service & care he provides
MARIA B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Bueso,as always,provided me with exceptional professional care. I love his practice.
AMPARO R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Siempre muy amables y excelente servicio.
MONICA B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. I have been a patient for years and always have experienced kind, caring staff.
MARIELYS C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Bueso cares about you and your loved ones! He is very experienced. My experience is being a total blessing.
SOPHIA G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Four month check up was a success! Dr. Francisco Bueso and his staff are very caring and great at what they do! Definitely recommend visiting his office for any child visits or even having a primary doctor for yourself!
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Dr and his personal is too excellent thank you
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very helpful and considerate staff all throughout the visit.
EDUARDO O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good service
Itzel G.
Submitted 09/17/20
There are not enough stars to rate this office. Dr. Francisco Bueso has been a great part of my wellness journey this year. It has been three months since my first visit, and I have lost over 25 pounds simply by following Dr. Francisco's medical orders. Both Dr Fernando Bueso and Dr Francisco have been a part of my medical team for years now, and I am living proof that a great doctor is the foundation to living a happy and healthy life. I recomend anyone looking for a new medical doctor or gyn to give this office a try, the effort this office puts in for patients is what makes me never want to look elsewhere.
FLORA T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent dr and staff